There are 3 candidates in this electoral division. Candidates are displayed in random order.

Judy Klassen
Political Party: Liberal
Phone: 204-380-2591
Eric Robinson
Political Party: NDP
Phone: 204-285-9805
Questionnaire: Read Eric's Response
Edna Nabess
Political Party: PC
Phone: 204-219-7428

This electoral division is the largest in Manitoba, sprawling over the northeastern and east regions of Manitoba. The approximate population of Kewatinook in 2008 was 15,600. The most recent MLA to represent this area was Eric Robinson (New Democratic Party). He was MLA of Kewatinook and the former Rupertsland electoral division between 1993 and 2016.

The voter turnout for Kewatinook during the 2011 provincial election was 36%.

A link to the Kewatinook map is available here.

Latest Candidate News

Articles that mention candidates from this race.

April 19, 2016

April 18, 2016

April 17, 2016

April 8, 2016

April 7, 2016

April 4, 2016

April 3, 2016

April 1, 2016

March 31, 2016

Articles are automatically gathered from Google News by searching for the candidate's full name.