There are 7 candidates in this electoral division. Candidates are displayed in random order.


This electoral division is located in central Winnipeg, to the north of Portage Avenue and to the South of Notre Dame Avenue. The population of the Minto electoral division in 2008 was 20,900. The most recent MLA to represent this area was Andrew Swan (New Democratic Party) between 2004 and 2016.

The voter turnout for the Minto electoral division during the 2011 provincial election was 46%.

A link to the Minto map is available here.

Latest Candidate News

Articles that mention candidates from this race.

April 19, 2016

April 16, 2016

April 15, 2016

April 11, 2016

April 6, 2016

April 3, 2016

Articles are automatically gathered from Google News by searching for the candidate's full name.