There are 3 candidates in this electoral division. Candidates are displayed in random order.

James Teitsma
Political Party: PC
Phone: 204-691-7976
Questionnaire: Read James's Response
Scott Newman
Political Party: Liberal
Phone: 204-253-9359
Preet Singh
Political Party: NDP
Phone: 204-615-8884
Questionnaire: Read Preet's Response

This electoral division is located in east Winnipeg, to the east of St. Boniface and to the west of Transcona. The population of the Radisson electoral division in 2008 was 20,500. The most recent MLA to represent this area was Bidhu Jha (New Democratic Party) between 2003 and 2016.

The voter turnout for the Radisson electoral division during the 2011 provincial election was 61%.

A link to the Radisson map is available here.

Latest Candidate News

Articles that mention candidates from this race.

April 6, 2016

April 4, 2016

March 30, 2016

March 21, 2016

March 20, 2016

March 3, 2016

March 2, 2016

February 18, 2016

Articles are automatically gathered from Google News by searching for the candidate's full name.