There are 3 candidates in this electoral division. Candidates are displayed in random order.

Greg Dewar
Political Party: NDP
Phone: 204-785-5600
Questionnaire: Read Greg's Response
Stefan Jones
Political Party: Liberal
Phone: 204-785-5610
Alan Lagimodiere
Political Party: PC
Phone: 204-481-1062

This electoral division is located directly north-east of St. Paul and extends to the southern tip of Lake Winnipeg. The population of the Selkirk electoral division in 2008 was 19,900. The most recent MLA to represent this area was Greg Dewar (New Democratic Party) between 1990 and 2016.

The voter turnout for the Selkirk electoral division during the 2011 provincial election was 55%.

A link to the Selkirk map is available here.

Latest Candidate News

Articles that mention candidates from this race.

April 19, 2016

April 18, 2016

April 16, 2016

April 7, 2016

April 4, 2016

March 30, 2016

March 26, 2016

March 15, 2016

Articles are automatically gathered from Google News by searching for the candidate's full name.