There are 3 candidates in this electoral division. Candidates are displayed in random order.

Dashi Zargani
Political Party: NDP
Phone: 204-615-9770
Questionnaire: Read Dashi's Response
Ryan Colyer
Political Party: Liberal
Phone: 204-960-7921
Questionnaire: Read Ryan's Response
Andrew Smith
Political Party: PC
Phone: 204-257-3306

This electoral division is located in the southeast corner of Winnipeg, to the east of the Seine River. The population of the Southdale electoral division in 2008 was 19,200. The most recent MLA to represent this area was Erin Selby (New Democratic Party) between 2007 and 2015.

The voter turnout for the Southdale electoral division during the 2011 provincial election was 70%.

A link to the Southdale map is available here.

Latest Candidate News

Articles that mention candidates from this race.

April 19, 2016

April 16, 2016

April 11, 2016

April 6, 2016

March 28, 2016

January 31, 2016

November 30, 2015

Articles are automatically gathered from Google News by searching for the candidate's full name.