Portage la Prairie

There are 3 candidates in this electoral division. Candidates are displayed in random order.

Portage la Prairie

This electoral division is located directly south of Lake Manitoba. The population of the Portage La Prairie electoral division in 2008 was 20,500. The most recent MLA to represent this area was Ian Wishart (Progressive Conservative Party) between 2011 and 2016.

The voter turnout for the Portage La Prairie electoral division during the 2011 provincial election was 51%.

A link to the Portage La Prairie map is available here.

Latest Candidate News

Articles that mention candidates from this race.

April 16, 2016

April 14, 2016

April 13, 2016

April 11, 2016

April 8, 2016

April 7, 2016

April 3, 2016

Articles are automatically gathered from Google News by searching for the candidate's full name.