Dawson Trail

There are 4 candidates in this electoral division. Candidates are displayed in random order.

Dawson Trail

This electoral division is located south-east of Winnipeg, to the north of Steinbach. The population of Dawson Trail in 2008 was 19,500. The most recent MLA to represent this area was Ron Lemieux (New Democratic Party). He was MLA of Dawson Trail and the former La Verendrye electoral division between 1999 and 2016.

The voter turnout for Dawson Trail during the 2011 provincial election was 58%.

A link to the Dawson Trail map is available here.

Latest Candidate News

Articles that mention candidates from this race.

April 19, 2016

April 13, 2016

April 6, 2016

April 3, 2016

April 2, 2016

April 1, 2016

March 30, 2016

Articles are automatically gathered from Google News by searching for the candidate's full name.