There are 5 candidates in this electoral division. Candidates are displayed in random order.

Navdeep Khangura
Political Party: Liberal
Phone: 204-887-6633
Dave Chomiak
Political Party: NDP
Phone: 204-615-3495
Questionnaire: Read Dave's Response
Gary Marshall
party leader
Political Party: Manitoba Party
Phone: 204-218-3212
Nic Curry
Political Party: PC
Phone: 204-615-8879
Steven Stairs
Political Party: Green
Phone: 204-797-0201

This electoral division is located along the northern edge of Winnipeg directly to the west of the Red River. The population of the Kildonan electoral division in 2008 was 21,500. The most recent MLA to represent this area was Dave Chomiak (New Democratic Party) between 1990 and 2016.

The voter turnout for the Kildonan electoral division during the 2011 provincial election was 55%.

A link to the Kildonan map is available here.

Latest Candidate News

Articles that mention candidates from this race.

April 19, 2016

April 18, 2016

April 17, 2016

April 16, 2016

April 15, 2016

April 14, 2016

Articles are automatically gathered from Google News by searching for the candidate's full name.