St. James

There are 5 candidates in this electoral division. Candidates are displayed in random order.

St. James

This electoral division is located west Winnipeg, to the north of the Assiniboine River and to the west of Valour Road. The population of the St. James electoral division in 2008 was 20,900. The most recent MLA to represent this area was Deanne Crothers (New Democratic Party) between 2011 and 2016.

The voter turnout for the St. James electoral division during the 2011 provincial election was 62%.

A link to the St. James map is available here.

Latest Candidate News

Articles that mention candidates from this race.

April 19, 2016

April 18, 2016

April 15, 2016

April 14, 2016

April 11, 2016

April 6, 2016

April 4, 2016

April 3, 2016

Articles are automatically gathered from Google News by searching for the candidate's full name.