There are 5 candidates in this electoral division. Candidates are displayed in random order.

Melanie Wight
Political Party: NDP
Phone: 204-694-3795
Rae Wagner
Political Party: PC
Phone: 204-594-4077
Garrett Bodnaryk
Political Party: Green
Phone: 204-218-1993
Cindy Lamoureux
Political Party: Liberal
Phone: 204-218-8000

This electoral division is located in North Winnipeg to the west of Keewatin Street. The population of Burrows in 2008 was 20,600. The most recent MLA to represent this area was Melanie Wight (New Democratic Party) between 2011 and 2016.

The voter turnout for Burrows during the 2011 provincial election was 47%.

A link to the Burrows map is available here.

Latest Candidate News

Articles that mention candidates from this race.

April 19, 2016

April 18, 2016

April 17, 2016

Articles are automatically gathered from Google News by searching for the candidate's full name.